Home >Product > High or low voltage complete sets equipmentsProduct

XGL-21 A.C low-voltage motive power switch is suitable for textile,metallurgy,chemical industry,mine,machinery and other industry mining enterprise as motive and  lighting distribution  in A.C 50Hz,  rated voltage 380V or 660V, rated current 630A 3-phase-3-wire,4-wire or 5-wire low-voltage distribution system. It also can be used as partly control  in low-voltage controlling system.

Auto Locksmith ToolGPS Tracking DevicesHeavy Duty DiagnosticVAG Diagnostic ToolAuto key Programmer

Cabinet-type distribution box

The structur of the tank body has two types: one, the frame is made of cold-curved steel, sealed-plate  and  door are made of cold-cotton-thin-steel plate. The other, the whole tank body is made of  cold-cotton-thin-steel plate to be curved and welded. The distribution box can have both front door,back door and front door, back sealed board be installed against the wall. On the front door, secondary instrument, signing lamp and  other  elements can installed. In the box, inside door can be installed and show inside circuit breaker operating  handle  or operating structure on it.  The tank body pretecton degree is up to IP30~IP54.

Visible hang-on-wall type distribution box

The whole tank body is made of cold-cotton-thin-steel plate, standard DIN guide may be deployed in the box and to be assembled kinds of modular micro-circuit breaker  which only show its operating handle.The box door maybe both single door and left-right doors. Primary  element  can  be  assembled in the left-door, and secondaryelement can be assembled in the right-door. On the right door,secondary meter, signal lamp and other elementscan be assemble.  Protection degree is up to IP 54.

Invisible bury-in-wall type distribution box

The whole tank body is made of cold-cotton-thin-steel plate, standard DIN guide may be deployed in the box and to be assembled kinds of modular micro-circuit breaker which only show its operating handle.The box door maybe both single door and left-right doors. Primary  element  can be assembled in the left-door, and  secondaryelement can be assembled in the right-door. On the right door,secondary meter, signal lamp and other elementscan be assemble.  Protection degree is up to IP 40.

Cabinet-type outdoor distribution box

The whole tank body is made of cold-cotton-thin-steel plate, The box may own both front door and back door,  orfront door and sealed board on the back.In the box, there may assemble inside door and on which show insidecircuit breaker operating handle or operating instructure.  Protection degree is up to IP30~IP54.

visible  outdoor hang-on-wall type distribution box

The whole tank body is made of cold-cotton-thin-steel plate, standard DIN guide may be deployed in the box and to be assembled kinds of modular micro-circuit breaker  which only show its operating handle.The box door maybe both single door and left-right doors.Primary element can be assembled in the left-door, and secondaryelement can be assembled in the right-door.  Protection degree is up to IP 54.

Auto Locksmith ToolGPS Tracking DevicesHeavy Duty DiagnosticVAG Diagnostic ToolAuto key Programmer

insullation voltage 500V
main loop rated operating voltage  A.C:380V
controlling loop rated voltage 36V,110V,127V,220V,380V
rated current 100~400A

 

Auto Locksmith ToolGPS Tracking DevicesHeavy Duty DiagnosticVAG Diagnostic ToolAuto key Programmer

首页 >产品中心 > 高低压成套开关设备系列产品中心

        XGL-21 型交流低压动力配电箱,适用于轻纺、冶金、化工、矿山、机械等厂矿网,作为交流 50Hz, 额定电压 380V 或 660V,  额定电流至630A的三相三线、四线或五线制的低压配电系统中,作为动力和照明配电之用。同时还可以作低压控制系统中作部分控制使用。

Auto Locksmith ToolGPS Tracking DevicesHeavy Duty DiagnosticVAG Diagnostic ToolAuto key Programmer

柜式配电箱

        箱体结构有二种型式:一种为由冷弯型钢作为箱体骨架,封板和门由冷轧薄钢板弯制而成;另一种为全部由冷轧薄钢板弯制焊接而成。配电箱可前后开门,也可前面为门,后面为封板靠墙安装。前门可安装二次指示仪表、信号灯及各类主令电器。箱内可设置内门,在内门上露出内部断路器操作手柄或操作机构,箱体防护等级:IP30~IP 54。 

明装挂墙式配电箱

        箱体全部由冷轧薄钢板弯制而成,箱内可配置标准 DIN导轨,用于装配各种模数化微型断路器, 微型断路器只露出操作手柄。箱门可以为单扇门,也可左右两扇门,左门内装配一次元器件,右门内装配二次元器件,右门表面可安装二次仪表、信号灯及各类主令器件。防护等级可达到 IP 54。

暗装埋墙式配电箱

        箱体全部由冷轧薄钢板弯制焊接而成,箱内可配置标准 DIN导轨,用于装配各种模数化微型断路器,微型断路器只露出操作手柄。箱门可以为单扇门,也可左右两扇门,  左门内装配一次元器件,  右门内装配二次元器件,右门表面可安装二次仪表、信号灯及各类主令电器。防护等级可达到 IP 40。

柜式户外配电箱

        箱体结构型式:全部由冷轧薄钢板弯制焊接而成。配电箱可前后开门,也可前面为门,后面为封板。箱内可设置内门,在内门上露出内部断路器操作手柄或操作机构,箱体防护等级可达到 IP30~IP54。

明装户外挂墙式配电箱

        箱体全部由冷轧薄钢板弯制焊接而成,箱内可配置标准DIN导轨,用于装配各种模数化微型断路器,微型断路器只露出操作手柄。箱门可以为单扇门,也可左右两扇门,左门内装配一次元器件,右门内装配二次元器件。防护等级可达到 IP 54。

Auto Locksmith ToolGPS Tracking DevicesHeavy Duty DiagnosticVAG Diagnostic ToolAuto key Programmer

产品绝缘电压 500V
主回路的额定工作电压 交流 A.C:380V
控制回路额定电压 36V,110V,127V,220V,380V
额定电流 100~400A

 

Auto Locksmith ToolGPS Tracking DevicesHeavy Duty DiagnosticVAG Diagnostic ToolAuto key Programmer