Home >    >Auto-control cabinets

This series of auto-control cabinets are mainly used for controlling the automatic flow line.  Generally speaking, this series of electric-control cabinets have the form of “multi-cabinets to one machine”. The maximum current can be 2500A.

Auto-control cabinet has the characteristic of various functions and complex controlling. Therefore, its inner composing and connecting is quite complex as well. This kind of cabinet integrates with various auto-control components, such as PLC, Touch screen, Inverter, Thermal meter and Chemical instrument. It also includes Distributed Control System (DCS), which is controlled by the computer, etc.

After the manufacture and initial/routine inspection of the cabinets, we will do some simulations to make sure the cabinets can work properly and correctly before delivering to our customer. Our company has invested some simulation test equipments, related standard meters and instruments. Therefore, we have the capability and condition to do simulation tests.  According to the technological requirements, we can test more than hundredsof digital signals (0V, 24V, 100V and 200V, etc), standard current/voltage signals (4~20 mA, 1~5V, 0~10V, etc.), the thermal resistance/ thermocouple temperature signals (Pt100, mV) and the pressure signals (kPa) at the same time. Through the simulation tests, we can judge whether the cabinets work properly or correctly and whether the wires and cables connect correctly. If there is any problem in the cabinets, we can find out the problem and resolve it in time. These equipments can extremely enhance auto-control cabinets' reliability and reduce the work load in the final customers' site commissioning. 

Auto Locksmith ToolGPS Tracking DevicesHeavy Duty DiagnosticVAG Diagnostic ToolAuto key Programmer

当前位置:首页 > 产品中心   > 自控柜

        本系列产品主要为自动化流水线设备控制之用,一般为“一机多柜”形式,其最大电流等级达2500A。

        自控柜功能繁多、控制复杂,因此内部组成和接线也比较复杂。柜内采用各种各样的自控元件,如各种功能的PLC、触摸屏、变频器、热工仪表、化工仪表等,还有采用计算机控制的DCS集散系统等。

        自控柜制作完工经初步常规检验后,还要进行模拟试验,动作正常后方能出厂。我公司已投资了模拟测试设备和相关标准仪器仪表,具备模拟测试条件。根据工艺要求,最多可对数百个开关量信号(0V、24V、100V、220V等)和标准电流/电压信号(4~20mA、1~5V、0~10V等信号)、热电阻/热电偶温度信(Pt100、mV)和压力信号(KPa)等同时进行测试。通过模拟测试,对自控柜的动作正常与否和接线正常与否作出了判断,如有问题及时整改,大大提高了自控柜的可靠性和减少了自控柜在最终用户现场调试的工作量。

Auto Locksmith ToolGPS Tracking DevicesHeavy Duty DiagnosticVAG Diagnostic ToolAuto key Programmer