Home >Company > Company profile Company profile

凯发娱乐游戏下载 was established in 1992, which is located in the National High-tech District  Suzhou New High-tech District. Our company occupies 10,000㎡ and floorage occupies 10,000㎡ as well. The registered capital is 5 million RMB. Our company specializes in the production of various electric control cabinets. We have the three CNC equipments (punching, bending and cutting machines, made by Murata in Japan) that can make various cabinets. We also have the Sealing machine, which can make the seal of Rittal cabinet and all necessary detecting devices and process equipments for the production need.
Now, there are 100 employees in our company (by 2012), including a college education account for more than 35%, R&D staffs account for more than 12%. Our annual production capability is 200 million RMB. Our production flow is managed by ERP software system. R&D is assisted by professional computers software. Our company adheres to the standardized and legal development. We always insist to use official software. Our company solemnly promises that we never use fake components to assemble our products.
Our company attaches importance to product quality. Early in 1996, we have passed ISO9000 quality system certification. Up to now, the version of the quality system has been upgraded to version 2008. We insist to quality management as per requirement of the ISO9001quality system and strictly follow the quality system documents to manage the process. For the two decades, with our high-quality products and service, we have won great fame among our customers.
Our company realizes that the stability of the staff team is extremely important to ensure the company development and improve products quality. Therefore, our company takes the degree of employees' satisfaction as an important job and annual evaluation index. Our company attaches great importance to the training of the employees. Every year, we arrange our employees to train both inner and outer. The purpose is to improve employees' diathesis, unify the thought and enhance their work sense of responsibility.

首页 >网简介 > 网概况 网概况

  凯发娱乐游戏下载创建于1992年,座落于国家级高新技术开发区——游戏网,占地面积和建筑面积各为10,000平方米,注册资金500万元。公司专业下载各类网柜成套产品,具有制作网柜箱体的数控钣金三大件设备(冲、折、剪,日本村田产品)、威图网柜用门密封条点胶设备以及下载所需的各种检测仪器和工艺装备。

        公司现有员工100人(截止2012年),其中大专以上员工占35%以上,研发人员占12%以上。公司年下载能力为20,000万元(人民币)。公司下载流程采用先进的ERP软件进行管理,技术研发采用计算机辅助设计。公司发展规范,坚持采用正版软件。公司郑重承诺,决不使用假冒伪劣元件组装产品。

        公司重视产品质量,1996年就率先通过ISO9001质量体系认证,至今体系已换版升级为2008标准。公司坚持按体系要求开展质量管理活动,严格按体系程序文件规定运作。二十年来产品质量和服务一直得到广大用户的认可。

        公司意识到稳定员工队伍是保证公司发展和提高产品质量的[凯发娱乐网址]极为重要措施,因此公司将员工满意度[娱乐凯发app下载]作为一项重要工作和年度考核指标来抓。公司重视员工培训,凯发娱乐全球公开,旨在提高员工素质、统一员工思想和提高员工的工作责任性。